Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Said Shamsudin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Said Shamsudin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Saadet Bulakbasi

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend highly recommend Said and his agency. I was with a competitor and was paying a lot of money for my home and auto insurance. I asked him if he could come to my home because of my work schedule. Said came to my home on a Saturday morning and helped me with all my insurance needs. He saved me hundreds on my policies, and increased my coverages. I also purchase a life policy that i did not think l would qualify for due to my age. Hes been a big help and I am very thankful. I highly recommend his office. He also came back to help me set up my app and my driving tool for my car."

Nenzly Zambrano

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lina is an amazing agent, provided excellent service & made the process so easy!! Also, saved us $300/month. Will highly recommend her. Thank you!"

Nenzly Brozey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello Lina, Thank you very much for your collaboration, you helped me a lot to get a better price for my insurance, you are very kind and you also guided me in my language which made the process even easier. Totally recommended, thanks. (Original) Hola Lina, Muchas gracias por tu colaboración, me ayudaste mucho para poder tener un mejor precio de mi seguro, eres muy amable y además me guiaste en mi idioma lo que facilito más el proceso. Totalmente recomendada, gracias."

Susan Amin

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Amy has always been extremely Pleasant. I have been dealing with her for over 19 years with all my insurance needs. She has so much knowledge about insurance."

Mervet Kandil

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy, has always been so helpful and accommodating to all of my insurance needs. She is extremely knowledgeable and always looking on ways to help me save."

Monica MovieStar

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is the best! Give this office a try. You’ll be glad you did!"

Eduin Bautista

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy Buena atencion"

Paul Liebenthal

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy at State Farm in Parsippany has always been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this agent."

Rashawn Ward

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm and Lina was very informative and even helped me lower my monthly payment while giving more coverage."

Mohamed Mansour

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nader is awesome to work with! Definitely recommend."

Valeska Viafara

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lina helped me out a LOT!! I came from an insurance that was not helping me and charging me a huge amount of money. She helped me get a good insurance that I can afford and gave me alternatives to make the payments even cheaper."

Mirza Hakimi

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people at this place. Always there when needed"

Sheref Elbassiouny

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best local State Farm Agent I’ve dealt with. The staff here is very knowledgeable, and always give practically advice for your unique situation. I’ve worked with Amy since owning my first car/motorcycle, 20 years ago, and still go to her with any questions/needs related to insurance."

Inderjeet Singh

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with the State Farm team and Amy in particular. She’s always personable, dependable, and overall helpful during every visit and phone call to their office. Can’t say enough nice things about the customer service experience my family and I have received."

Yasser Ahmed

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nader will give you the best rates! He takes the time to explain your policy and is very responsive to any questions or concerns you may have."

Mohammed Elkholy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has being dealing with Nader, and definitely impressed all of us. I personally couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you Nader, and Shamsudin State Farm!"

Emir Elkholy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service, deal with Nader, he will take care of you"

Mohamed Kandil

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with, and such an amazing staff!"

Paula Restrepo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lina López is always very helpful."

Gregory Najarian

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Said is extremely responsive with all of your questions or concerns."

Keith Can

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend going to the this insurance company. I went there and they saved me 50% on my car insurance. After speaking with the agent who was very helpful I signed myself and my father for life insurance policy."

Lalarukh Mirza

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my great experience with Said Shamsudin at State Farm . He is honest , knowledgeable, responsive and guide you in the right direction!! I strongly recommend him for all your insurance needs !!!"

Manzur Ismailzada

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Said Shamsuddin at State Farm Parsippany, is a super connector and just a very pleasant person to work with! He saved me a lot on my car insurance and gave me the best rate for my home insurance! He looks out for his client's best interest and very knowledgeable on what options you should or should not go! I highly recommend him as he is now my resource and go to person for any and all insurance needs!"

Abhi

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Said, he’s always available when I need him. Super dependable and makes sure I get what I need."

Eric H

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great owner, very energetic and knowledgeable."